American Association of Dental Boards names new directors

The American Association of Dental Boards has named its new board of directors, the organization said Nov. 1.

James Sparks, DDS, was selected as the board's president. He owns a private practice in Oklahoma City. He is a clinical associate professor at Oklahoma University College of Dentistry and is a past president of the Oklahoma Board of Dentistry.

Other board members are:

Dale Chamberlain, DDS, president-elect
Arthur Chen-Shu Jee, DMD, vice president
Clifford Feingold, DDS, treasurer
Frank Maggio, DDS, secretary
Yvonne Bach, public member
Brian Barnett, administrator member
Laura Richoux, dental hygiene member
Tonia Socha-Mower, EdD

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.

Featured Podcast