3 dental organizations naming new presidents

Here are three dental associations and organizations recently announcing new presidents that Becker's has reported on since April 25:

1. Tom Blake, DDS, was named president-elect of the Indiana Dental Association.

2. Debra Engelhardt-Nash was elected as the 2023 president of the Academy for Private Dental Practice.

3. The American Association for Dental, Oral and Craniofacial Research appointed Alexandre Vieira, DDS, PhD, president for 2023-24.

Copyright © 2024 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.